Patoranking #GOE Album Tracklist Revealed

Please log in or register to like posts.
Submit Your Song On Xclusivemax


African Dancehall superstar from Nigeria, Patoranking will finally release his highly anticipated debut album, God Over Everything #GOE on August 1 2016. Right now, the album is available for Pre-Order on iTunes.

See the full tracklist below and anticipate a solid body of work from Patoranking on August 1. Make sure you Pre-Order NOW!

Album Tracklist

1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.