Aramide Drops Tracklist for “Suitcase” Album

Please log in or register to like posts.
Submit Your Song On Xclusivemax


“Aramide’s anticipated debut album is almost here!

 After releasing singles “Love me” and “FunMi Lowo” this year. The Afro Soul Diva is finally ready to release her first body of work titled Suitcasearamide-itunes-pre-order

Suitcase features Sound Sultan, Ice Prince, Adekunle Gold, Koker and Sir Dauda, with production credits by SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus Ramon), Laitan Dada and Cobhams. Aramide’s album is an extremely honest body of work that talks about God, Love, break up, society and appreciation.”


The album drops next Tuesday – November 22, 2016.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.