Olamide Reveals Tracklist For “The Glory” Album

Please log in or register to like posts.
Submit Your Song On Xclusivemax


With boxing day just about a week away, highly prolific rapper Olamide reveals the tracklist to his 6th studio album “The Glory”.

The album features usual suspect Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Davolee Akuchi and producer Sossick. 




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.