VRoyal Present: CheckOut The Winners Of Mr & Miss ABIA icon 2017

Please log in or register to like posts.
Submit Your Song On Xclusivemax

The winners of MR&MISS ABIA icon 2017, that was held at govt house “Michael okpara auditorium” on 14th of July 2017.The winners names are king Elvis okoye and Queen Cynthia ukaegbu. Then the single girl Below is Queen and face of VROYAL, she emerged as the position.

Elvis schools at Michael okpara university while Cynthia schools at absu the event was hosted by VROYAL group through the office of the chairman MR&MISS ABIA icon AMB Victor ikoro the president VROYAL group.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.